The Argosy Library: Series 9 (Ten Book Set)

by George F. Worts, Frank Aubrey, Theodore Roscoe, Ralph R. Perry, W.C. Tuttle, W. Wirt, J.U. Giesy, Junius B. Smith, William Gray Beyer, Frederick Faust, John Frederick, Max Brand, Jackson Gregory, Paul Stahr, Samuel Cahan, John R. Neill, Robert A. Graef, Virgil Finlay, Lawrence Sterne Stevens, Emmett Watson

This specially-priced set includes all ten books in Series 9 of The Argosy Library:

Get all of Series 9 at a big discount!